Zimmerman’s State of Mind

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

In a previous post, U.S. Attorney Wagner was quoted;

 “Because establishing motive is a key aspect to proving the crime, investigations often must range far beyond the criminal act itself to locate evidence relevant to the defendant’s state of mind before and during the crime.”

The video below compiles George Zimmerman’s calls to the police after he organized Neighborhood Watch.   According to Frank Taaffe, on February 2, 2012, Zimmerman was walking his dog.  He was also carrying his gun.  Zimmerman observed a suspicious person standing outside of Frank Taaffe’s house and called the police. 

View original post 108 more words

7 thoughts on “Zimmerman’s State of Mind

  1. @Tess. Thanks for your support by reblogging. I would like to nominate your blog for “Most Versatile”, but you need an “About” page and a blogroll. Please let me know if you will make those changes and accept the nomination that you deserve. If not, I understand.

    1. Xena, I’m humbled & honored that you would consider nominating this blog. Thank you very much. I certainly will do those things & not for the nomination but I definitely want to support my fellow bloggers . Thank you for the great info to reblog and taking the time to comment.

      1. @Tess. ALRIGHT!!! I’ll check back later then so I can complete my nomination list. Oh, I so understand about supporting our fellow bloggers and thank you for doing so. That’s the intent behind the Word Press awards too. It’s a “community.”

      2. Unfortunately I can’t do a customized blog roll (ie the widget available for this template, just displays blogs in the order I start following them, not necessarily my favorite blogs). I don’t have the time now to explore changing templates, but I do appreciate even you considering nominating this blog for anything.

      3. @Tess. Sorry to hear, but I understand. About every 3 months or so, I experiment with widgets that I’ve not used, and it does take time. Well, you deserve the nomination and they’ll come around again next year.

Leave a Reply

